35Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going, out doors type of girl. I am very sarcastic and love to laugh! I was born and raised in Michigan and now live in Charlotte.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently became a member at my amazing church and am looking to start to volunteer my time more to help others in need. I really enjoy making memories with my son. His smile is my heart. when he is not smiling my heart aches!! Life is good but God is great!!!
I’m really good at
-keeping close to God
-being a mom
-helping others in need
-being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all music except new age rap and tech-NO!! I really enjoy Contemporary Christianity.
Six things I could never do without
My son
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to grow stronger in my faith, how to keep a positive attitude at all times. Moving to the beach hopefully before my son starts middle school. How am I going to help make someone's day even better. What am I going to make for dinner? What will I pack in my son's lunch for school? When will I meet an honest, hard working, man who loves the Lord as much as I do and must love sports, and being outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ordering pizza and staying up a little later than during the week. I am not much of a night time person, I LOVE mornings!!!
You should message me if
You are a man's man. You have a relationship with our Lord and savior and have kids. Someone who is not looking or still into the bar scene on weekends, someone who loves to do new things and be outdoors.
The two of us