26San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nick, let's see....this is a self-summary so I guess it's like an "about me?" I just moved into San Francisco from the East Bay. I enjoy having new experiences and going on adventures. I do drive a lot because I believe it's therapeutic. I can be pretty shy until I feel comfortable enough to open up, but I'm usually pretty outgoing. I have done some pretty interesting things in my life so far that I can't say now until you get to know me better.
Other than that, I am on here to meet new people, make new friends, possibly go on some dates, and see what goes on from there (LTR).
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending school at SFSU pursuing a BS in Business Financing. I also work part-time in the clothing retail world.
I’m really good at
Getting to know people, making people smile/laugh, playing video games and tennis, making the best out of the worst of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can come off as a little shy.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Car
5. Phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what'll happen to me in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging out with friends, or kicking it at home watching shows on Netflix.
You should message me if
You wanna know more about me or just wanna chat or whatever!
The two of us