24 Valrico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey hey hey... My names nick lol,I'm super outgoing and love to have fun. I've been single for about two years now so that's why I'm in this sight, I would love to find a chill girl who's smart and independent and loves to just relax and cuddle on the weekends. I just finished college and I'm currently in the process of becoming a cop, I start the academy in 2 months!!. I'm very family oriented and love sports, football especially 🏈🏈. I'm from Miami and currently live in the Brandon area, I'm half Puerto Rican and half white although I look mostly white lol. Well if your interested don't be afraid just shoot me a message 👌✊✌️👐🙌
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at The Amazon warehouse and will soon be in the academy as well as the gym there everyday 💪💪
I’m really good at
football i played for 10 years, any sports honestly except golf lol i get to frustrated,cooking an outside work i love putting things together
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes there bright green as well as my shoes lol I always look good ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love movies of all kinds, but id have to say i love horror movies the is my life i love rap,i go to all big concerts my fav rappers are Jay-Z,Drake, A$AP Rocky, kendrick lamar,old lil wayne lol, wale, jcole, wiz khalifa, ace hood,and meek mill but im down for any outher rappers and ive never been a big reader but i deff have read my share of books. I dont wach much T.V but when i am its either big bang theory sports center or any sports for that matter last but not least family guy :).food hmmm i could go for days i loveee spanish food rice and beans is all i need. Best way to a mans heart is his stomach soo any girl who can cook is a huge plus.
The six things I could never do without
- miami hurricane football
- miami heat basketball
-and my beautiful boxer puppie 🐺🐺
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Work or hanging out with friends i love going out, but im perfectly fine with hanging out at home relaxing with the family :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
if u want to meet an awsome person i love to talk an hang out im open to anything an the farthest from shy i got a huge personality an love making people laugh.