nickyboehlen
27 Medford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nickyboehlen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old single pro-life Woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time in Marketing. Looking for a good Moderate to Conservative man. Seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Baking Cookies, Brownies, Cakes, Cheesecakes,& pastries.
Decorating Cakes if there is a YouTube tutorial for it I can more than likely do it!

I make some killer BBQ Ribs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books.

I love scary movies even by myself. I'm not really a movie buff by any means.

I've loved a lot of TV Series over the years. As a kid Sabrina the Teenage Witch was a big fave as wellas Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
in middle & high school I had a big crush on Conan O'Brien loved him on late-night & I refused to watch Jay Leno on the tonight show.
My favorite soap opera was Passions.
I could go on list listing countless shows.

I like a verity of music but mostly country, pop, R&b...

Food i love sea food, Red meat, chicken pretty much anything. except most fish, cooked broccoli, raw onions.
how ever im willing to try just about anything
I also like to bake cookie, cakes,& brownies on occasion cheese cakes & other items,
The six things I could never do without
food
water
love
Friends & Family
internet/social networking/being able to learn about anything on a whim
Morals/God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my past & future. politics & other social issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, watching TV, Movies, or Surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Check out our Questions in common or ask. I'm not going to say anything dramatic on here.
You should message me if
You are a Pro-Life Conservative looking for someone like minded.
You Live in the USA or Canada.
If you Live else where in the world & want to be friends make that clear when you message me or I will ignore.
More