52 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, Gentlemen. Nicky here in the Oakland Hills. I am from back East (New York State,) and moved to the beautiful SF Bay area in 1999. Itallian/ Hungarian background here..yeah there is a little Zsa Zsa in me...5'9 workout 5 days a week at the gym...taking some cycle/spinning classes and Boot camp which are currently kicking my butt. Love to hike and explore around the Bay area and beyond.. Napa, Sonoma, Bodega Bay all good for a weekend getaway. I am looking to meet a strong, confident, warm-hearted man to start the journey of a lifetime with, and maybe meet some new,great friends along the way. I am a romantic man here. If we were watching a movie at the theater, I would love to hold onto your bicep, and give it a squeeze from time to time. I also enjoy dinner and a play on a Friday night , or just stay home and order pizza and watch a DVD. I like to cuddle and snuggle...a lot. Emotional and physical contact is important. I love to laugh, and a smile goes a long way in my book. Up for the trip?
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to make sense of the life I have lead so far. I have been blessed in many ways. Trying to be the best man that I can be...always treating others with respect, and enjoying the company of so many wonderful people who are in my life. Loving and living life to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Listening to others...talking to others...getting to the heart of an issue. Editing...myself and others. I care a lot about people's feelings. Patience, and taking care of my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh is one of the best, if I do say so myself. I ususally have a big smile on my face. After talking with me for a while, you will notice that I see the cup as half full, and that I have lead a pretty good life. My legs and behind are showing the results of my spin classes : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Watership Down
To Kill a Mockingbird
The Cherry Orchard
Lamb to the Slaughter
The Notebook
The Vikings
Game of Thrones
Mad Men
Lucy and the Long, Long Trailer
The Wizard of Oz
The Sound of Music
The six things I could never do without
My pooch...Nalu is a Cavilier King Charles Spanial
My family...they mean the world to me
The beauty of nature..the ocean and mountains
400+ thread count cotton sheets
My toothbrush
A great hot shower or a bubble bath soak in the tub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring. My family and their health and happiness. Where I will be in the next 5 years...and who is going on that journey with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying dinner and a movie with friends, or cuddled up on the sofa, with the pooch, relaxing after a long week athe office, listening to music or watching a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit will have to ask me that in person
You should message me if
You are looking for a man to stimulate you and make you think. Encourage you, challenge you, grow with you. You believe in unconditional love. If you are a very physical man. You are up for the journey of a lifetime...and are ready to have a lot of fun along the way.