38 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 34 year old mother of two. My children are awesome. They keep me pretty busy with soccer and gymnastics. If Im not at one those Im probably lost. I am recently divorced. I have great friends and adore everyone of them. I like to do so many things and ill try anything once. I am a smart mouth but mean no harm. I am carefree and fun. Ill try anything at least once....well almost anything. I don't like cocky guys. I like confident men. Im not stuck on appearances. If your a cool person then it might be fun to hang out. Im not looking to get wify ed up. Im looking to have fun. I can go shopping with the girls or hang with the guys drinking beer and watching sports. Im down to earth. I like the outdoors. I really like festivals....especially the sweet water festival lol. Im not stuck up and im not judgmental. If you wanna know something just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the private sector of education as a school Director. I love my job. I am very dedicated. My job is usually Monday through Friday.
I’m really good at
Being a smart ass. I mean no harm. I like to laugh and make others laugh but Im not a clown. I guess i have no filter on what i say at times. I like music a lot. I like sporting events, concerts,camping, and fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have 5 tattoos. Right side of right leg Left ankle left foot Right shoulder and under hair line on back of neck. All can be hidden. Can you handle that?
The six things I could never do without
Sporting events
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok fine....I like karaoke. You got me!!! Oh and i have a weakness for tattoos.
You should message me if
You want