26Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nanny and real estate agent.

I love all kinds of music from country, rap, dubstep, indie and old clasic rock.
Some of my current favorites are the neighbourhood, lana del rey, bright eyes, santigold, lorde, the lumineers, mumford, of mice and men, and Edward Sharpe and the magnetic zeros..
No song will ever make me as happy as "home".

I think people should help each other. I don't want to leave the earth and feel like I only took and never gave.
I'm very chill and don't like drama.
I like to go out and try new things..
I'm also a hopeless romantic.
I tend to take things too seriously, but I'm working on it.
I also think about things way too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to sell houses.. Stay in shape.. Continually learn.. All while trying to have a fun and adventurous life.. I'm slacking in the adventurous part.. :/
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: kings of leon, the xx, matt and kim, jack white, drake, the beatles,the black keys, something corporate (probably never heard of them but andrew mcmahon has stolen my heart) deathcab for cutie, kid cudi, of monsters and men, jacks mannequin, Jamey Johnson, and pretty much all country.

I love shows like criminal minds..NCIS..fringe..American horror story, orange is the new black..and I'm currently obsessed with Nashville and scandal.

food: I eat pretty healthy..I'm probably the happiest with a salad bar lol..but I do have my cravings!
Six things I could never do without
hot tea
the feeling of being loved
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to be in 5 years.
How I have been on this earth for 23 years and still feel like I haven't started to live yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or watching a movie with friends
The two of us