33Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to begin. I'm a fun loving person that carrying responsible and easy going. I'm looking for a relationship I feel like I'm ready to grow and move on with my life and have kids and have a caring husband. my family is very important to me I a family oriented person. I have my own car my own job I'm very responsible and I take care of my business. I want a man to be a part of my life not my whole life I want to be able to have experiences with you and you with me.
What I’m doing with my life
right now currently I work for Walmart on the department manager of toys in photo lab but I am going back to school in the fall
I’m really good at
Im really good at taking charge
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm very verbal
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian food um I'm not a big reader I like all kinds of movies and my favorite show is the walking dead
Six things I could never do without
my phone my money my car my grandparents my animals and my place to stay and not in that order my family comes first then my friends then my animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about others in my bills and the money I need to make to pay them bills
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with my girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything honesty is the best policy
You should message me if
if you got your head on straight and you don't want to play games I don't like to play games I am 29 years old and I'm ready for more. if you want a woman that will treat you right and be good to you and you'll be good to her that hit me up
The two of us