39Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bizarre de se présenter, se décrire... bref... tentons !
J'aime découvrir les gens, les choses, les expériences, en confiance
Etre à l'écoute, prendre le mic, triturer le micro, discuter du macro
L'amour, l'amitié, la fête, la justice, le beau sexe, le respect de l'autre sont autant de balises, étoiles qui guident mes chemins de traverse

Pourquoi suis je là ?
J'ai envie de jolies rencontres, quelles que soient leur fin : amitié durable, rencontre d'un soir, sexe intense, envies partagées, sortir des cercles maintes fois parcourus, rencontrer, vierge et sans a priori, de jolies personnes, qui baliseront ma vie.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving my job, needing to move on professionally
Trying to be there for the people I really care about
In a period of change, wanting to discover new people, countries, ways of living, pleasures...
I’m really good at
Making friends
Listening and talking
The first things people usually notice about me
You should say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chaque chose bougeant en fonction de mes humeurs, aujourd'hui c'est :
- Sylvie Germain, le livre des nuits, l'un plus beaux plaisirs d'écriture, des personnages dont la brutalité minérale racle les sentiments
- Hair, Milos Forman, la jouissance, la révolte et l'explosion
Différents expériences du théâtre du soleil : s'emparer du monde et le décaler (Merci Madame Mouchkine)
- Musique : dansante (Salsa), tripante (Zenzile), excitante (Nova), intrigante (Bashung) perturbante (pink floyd) bougeante (Manu Chao et son orchestre), émotionnelle (Mano Solo), et des centaines d'autres que je connais ou pas
Nourriture : carpaccio, plaisir personnel ; pour le reste, toutes les saveurs pourvu qu'elles soient partagées
Six things I could never do without
Hope not to depend on any very precise thing, but let's say
air (not the one from Paris if I can choose),
food (carpaccio then),
water (it can be with some pastis in it)
Friendship (of lovers)
Sensuality (of a friend)
Music (style depending on my mood, but the Doors everytime)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
(Depending on the period, one may overwhelm the others)
On a typical Friday night I am
In a bar with friends, cuddling and fucking, alone, in a gigg, dancing, working... (that were my last 6 fridays)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question is an oximoron. I'll then answer it depending on the level of privacy I get with

See you then!
You should message me if
- you're willing to continue after what you've seen and read
- you more than all want to meet new ones out of nowhere, giving a chance to go beyond this presentation
The two of us