nicoya00
40 Reno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nicoya00
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 40 year old hispanic male. I have two beautiful kids and they are my life. I am a ex-military Navy for 14 years and proud. Now working for the Navy as a private contractor.

I am looking for a girl to strat this new chapter of my life and see where it goes
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my two majors on Political Science and Interdesplinary Studies and a minor in International Studies.
Now I am working on my Masters and looking forward to teach politics.
I also love spending time with my kids, both of them are nuts. Lol

They call me a "Nerd" is OK. I love being a Geek with them
I’m really good at
Politics,I believe politics are what runs the world and I love teaching about it. I am a good cook, so if the rigth lady comes along expect to have candle lights dinners with me
The first things people usually notice about me
lol... i am extremely extraverted. i will talk to a rock
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter series, lol.. the Divine Comedy, Rise and Fall of Third Reich, The Great Gasby, The Odessy, The Eliad, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, i just finish the Hunger Games
The six things I could never do without
My kids, My family, my country (USA), My education, MY job and the woman i will love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make things better for my self and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, enjoying a good movie , nice dinner or spending time with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when i love , i love extremly strong
You should message me if
if you like what you see and read
More