nicpotter
27 Maidstone, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nicpotter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am 23 and work as a travel writer and planner which sadly entails mostly working from home reading country and holiday guides. I'm not sure what else to say, I recently got out of a long term relationship which I suppose is a big thing....
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the travel industry as a writer and as a personal travel planner. I am currently looking to study a masters degree.
I’m really good at
I really don't know, I can watch or talk about sports for a heck of a long time, so I suppose thats something I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples perhaps
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read so there are too many to list but a few of my favourite authors are Leo Tolstoy, Mikhail Bulgakov, Mario Puzo, Charles Dickens, Bernard Cornwell and Ken Follett.

Favourite music, well I love a lot of music, listen to a lot of the old rock and blues, but also more up to date rap music or anything else I can sing along to like an idiot or boogie on down to.

Films would be the Godfathers, Gangs of New York and my favourite comdey is probably the Madagascar films or anything by Disney.
The six things I could never do without
My ipod, sports, cooking, books, traveling, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling, sports, betting and what is on the tv worth watching that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home, playing snooker at the pub or out making a fool of myself at a club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private but my dancing, well idea of what dancing is, often leads to the embarrassment of people with me. Personally I think the trolley and sprinkler dances are perfect for clubs
You should message me if
You want to talk or for more....
More