nict70
46 Downey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nict70
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a California native, a USC graduate with a degree in Communications and currently in sales. I'm very fun-loving, outgoing, and down to earth. I enjoy my life and make the most of everyday. I love the beach, going out with friends, good food, good wine, art, music, concerts, traveling, going on weekend getaways and golfing (even though I don't play very often). I'm very family-oriented and enjoy spending time with family. I'm looking for the right person; someone who is compassionate, smart, thoughtful, outgoing, honest, loyal and dependable with a great sense of humor. Someone that can make me laugh. Please contact me if I just described you! I hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I sell door knobs. ;) It's true....it is a serious business.
I’m really good at
shopping for bargains, making people feel comfortable, a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips. I'm very personable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Greek, Italian, Mexican, Indian, and Chinese.
Movies: Gone with the Wind, Casablanca, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Sabrina, Less than Zero, Say Anything, Princess Bride, Good Fellas, The Godfather, Blind Side, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Brides Maids, The Hangover....
Shows: New Girl, Once upon a Time, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, Revenge, Suburgatory, Dexter, True Blood...
Music: Everything from country to alternative to pop rock
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
My Cat Starr
Health
Love/Passion
Beach
Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing from a long work week.
You should message me if
you have all the qualities that would make us a good match and are looking for a relationship. If you are just looking for a casual fling, please do not contact me. I'm not that girl.
More