29 Duluth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Full time Adventurer, part time Comedian.. the last one is a joke :)
So.. just recently moved back to town after being in the AF for the last five years. Nothing's the same after I left and everything has changed, so just scoping what's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
work and grad school...mostly
I’m really good at
geocaching/navigating into the unkown, exploring, motivating someone, puttering, also running
The first things people usually notice about me
hair, that I look like Pi from Life of Pi, a little idiosyncrasy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the rye, Survival of the sickest, bourne legacy, Braveheart, troy, lord of the rings, fight club. Music such as classic rock, techno, pop, hip hop and indian. Thai/italian/carribean/indian/swiss.
The six things I could never do without
friends/family, being outside, humor, a good book, my husky, running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to look at things from outside of my perspective and how to make my life better!
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on what's goin on that day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the universe is big, I know nothing and willing to explore.
You should message me if
if u wanna get to know someone that's somewhat laidback, and you should be interested in traveling and exploring!