nightdays
34 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nightdays
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am just an ordinary guy who is searching for his destiny .
Life is short ,and good if we knew how to take advantage of the chances given to us.
every day is a new hope and we shouldn't waste it with sadness and regret.
I really respect the women in general and hope to find the girl who is truly my second half,if she is out there!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mechanical engineer , i work for the construction industry, so for each one or two years i am based in a different project...
I’m really good at
Mathematics :),
All mental jobs but not good at hand jobs :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My clothes maybe :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: GODFATHER, GLADIATOR, TROY...
MUSIC: BUDHABAR,POP MUSIC SPECIALLY FROM THE 80'S like George Michael, Michael Jackson, Madonna, Queen etc...
FOOD: Lebanese,chinese , fast food and like to explore new formulas...
The six things I could never do without
LOVE,
CAR ,
MOBILE,
INTERNET,
MUSIC...
You ?? ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i will found my soulmate...
(i found it ounce before but lost it without a single warning,really hope to truly love again...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends,
Going to movies, to beach or something else...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
MAYBE LATER...
:P
You should message me if
U r a girl who knows what she wants,feminine, sensitive with a big white heart ...
More