23 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a decisive, ambitious and goal-oriented person; I know what I want and I work for it. That doesn't really bleed into my social person, as I'm a carefree and sarcastic guy. To me, life has no value without laughter and good company.

I'm a DJ who barely gets booked. I love electric music, anything from electro to dubstep. It's just a hobby of mine at the moment.

I'm a junior studying mechanical engineering because I'm big on performance cars. If you like engines at all, I'm already into you.

Oh and my name is Sam
What I’m doing with my life
Studying mechanical engineering and business at Illinois Inst of Tech. I work for the director of grad admissions there as well.
I’m really good at
I'm good at identifying a car just by its headlights at night
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always in a good mood. Physically, maybe the way I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much other than text books anymore but I liked the Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglas and I loved reading The Kite Runner.

As for music, I'm real big on the electronic genres: Moombahton, Dubstep, Drum&Bass, Electro, House, Trap etc. My roommate two years ago got me into a little Indie Rock. I've also been getting into a lot of reggae this past year; it just fits my morning vibes just right. I used to exclusively listen to rap/r&b/hip-hop but now it's just more towards occasionally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How ~90% of girls I check out on here are bisexual and if it's the same for guys.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm kind of past the party phase in my life. I mean, I can party pretty hard when the time comes but I don't go out like twice a weekend every weekend anymore. When I do go out though, I like hittin up shows or throwin parties at my crib downtown.
You should message me if
If you have any or a combination of these qualities:
- We have similar taste in music or you can at least tolerate my music
- You're passionate to some extent and want to be exclusive; I definitely prefer something long term
- Tattoos/piercings are a plus
- You reddit
- You love animals