53 Lake Saint Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving person, I belive in God the upmost. I like to bowl, walk, golf a little, bike ride, movies, dinning out, hanging out in the park and like to fishing. I love long ride and take a nice trip sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still working and can't wait to retire. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Cooking, and taking care of my man. Im old school.
The first things people usually notice about me
My looks's so I'm been told. I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all movies except for horror, like reading all type of romance novel. Love to go the shows, theater, dinning out, Like all music.
The six things I could never do without
lets see, my car, job, money, time, my Church, my trust in God, the weather report. Taking care of my dog, cleaning my house, and ,myself as well, most of all taking care of my garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having a great time every day as I live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im at home watching a movie, might have a drink, playing with my dog, or just might go over to a girlfriend house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little freaky If I'm with the one , that like to have fun. Let's kick it.
You should message me if
You can be true to yourself, in a trustworthy way, and keeping God in your heart. If you are married do not contact me. Or a smoker