30 Warsaw, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ukranian sociologist and Makeup Artist living in Warsaw most of the time but traveling as often as it is possible.
Open-minded and hating any restrictions, very empathic but sarcastic, friendly but straightforward, spontaneous but reasonable, introvert but extremely curious about everything.

Music-, Beauty and Internet-addicted. Couchsurfer lifestyle.
Furry animals lover:)

Looking for interesting people of any gender from all over the world for anything meaningful it may lead to:)
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
making people more beautiful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm absolutely passionate about music: I have wide range of tastes and change them all the time. Now I'm generally listening to rock, alternative, hardcore, post rock, indie, punk rock, trip hop, smth electronic, drum'n'bass, dubstep, jazz, blues, lounge, classics. I adore listening to, playing, creating, attending concerts, adore the atmosphere of live performances, the energy of bands and fans.

Books: mostly I prefer science fiction, utopias, cyberpunk, from time to time smth crazy like Palahniuk, Burroughs. Adore Tolkien by default.

Movies: I'm no really an active movie watcher, but those which I can watch again and again are "Fight club", "Butterfly's Effect", "Point break", "Girl. Interrupted", "Gone with the Wind", "The Legend of 1900"

Travelling: I'm a true couchsurfer and consider it the best ever way of traveling and getting to know new places and people. I enjoy the very process of going somewhere, planning the trip with all details, meeting new people, dealing with troubles, getting know new places. Physically can't stay in one place for more than 2 months without traveling.

I like different youth subcultures, freaks and social movements. Consider myself rather left-wing.

Social sciences: this is not a profession, this is mentality.

Internet: I just live there almost 24h a day: it's my home, my tool, my job and subject of study.

Volunteering, international youth camps, festivals and conferences.

Make up and everything beautiful.

...all that is new, extraordinary and progressive, sea and ocean, small furry animals, esp. hamsters :)
The six things I could never do without
Cats & hamsters
Sea & sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
dreaming, just dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
who cares if it's Friday or Monday?
It can be concert/travel/friends/watching TV series at home all alone/dance/work/study/whatever
You should message me if
If you wish relaxed conversation or would like to have a walk/coffee/beer somewhere around.
...but please read my profile first. Thanks:)