34Keene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Places that I have lived include: Greece, Boston, Brooklyn and New Hampshire.

Am I a wonderful, nice and awesome person? I'd like to think so;)

What I am looking for is a long term and monogamous relationship. If this doesn't sound like you, please skip over my profile.

What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to NH, from Boston, to work at the family business.
I’m really good at
Finding great new places to explore by bike, foot, train or car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'1 and 125 lbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Anything Chocolate, French cheese, New England Midnight bread from my favorite bakery, fruit freshly picked right off the tree.
Six things I could never do without
Love my family and friends, need the chocolate and cheese, could not do without a rewarding career and at least one vacation per year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving forward with my career, hanging out with family and friends, trying out new things like: cycling, rock climbing, body sculpting, and salsa dancing-the salsa dancing was a complete disaster tho; )
On a typical Friday night I am
Kidnapped by friends and subjected to a night of good beer, home made cookies and laughter or swimming in the lake after dark.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for someone to keep me interested.
You should message me if
I'd like to be dating a great guy. If you think we might connect, feel free to contact me; )
The two of us