nikkatn1ght
28 Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nikkatn1ght
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i love my family and friends and would do anything for them .I'm

always looking for new ways to have fun, im an explorer and i live

to be adventurous . I'm a born artist, skateboarder, and

musician/drummer . i love , traveling, meeting new people,

trying new foods and i have an open mind. i love to cook and dance

and i love to get out in the world and try new things. i work my ass

off, mainly saving money for the future and to make someone i love happy,im a nerd i love science biology anthro n jus learning,

and listening . I take care of my friends , love to party and share. i love to love

my time with someone special and take care of herr . I'm Nik Kali
What I’m doing with my life
working or jus doing good today so i can have fun tmrw
I’m really good at
besides saying the wrong things and screwing shit up getting into crazy situations . im great at whatever i love .
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile my personality i think
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family's wellbeing, someone that needs me, my love or help.
On a typical Friday night I am
fuckin around laughing waiting for the sun to come up,maybe breaking glass at abandon warehouses while skating. whatever comes up really as long as its fun. partys r fun i like bonfires, movies,relaxing,laughing or making ppl laugh, lately tho its all work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
idk ask I guess
You should message me if
if u like me
More