36 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very fun outgoing, loving girl. I come from a big Italian family born in Philadelphia and raised in South Jersey. I am a huge Eagles fan, which does not seem to go over so well here in Texas! I am looking for a serious relationship, but want to be best friends with someone, I think that is very important in a relationship. I have tried this online dating for a little before with no luck, so we will see.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I figured at this point in my life I would be married with kids, but noo, lol. I just quit my job as a Retail Manager at a boutique in Highland Park Village, I have been in retail for the past 13 years of my life and decided to go a new direction. I am currently back in school to become a Medical Asst.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! I don't like weird, tense situations so I seem to use my humor a lot! I am not one for awkward silences so I might say something weird to break It gets me trouble sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Laughter
3. My dog
4. My friends
5. Food
6. Sleep!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to dinner with friends, maybe a movie. Keep it simple!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going to post private stuff, if we get along I would be willing to share whatever you would like to know!
You should message me if
If you don't still live with your parents and are financially stable. You don't have to rich, I am not looking for a sugar daddy, I just don't want to have to worry about waking up mommy and daddy or paying for YOUR meals every date. If you don't mind that I do not drink anymore, I don't care if you do, but if you are a big drinker, don't bother, if you are looking for a one night stand or a hook up, I am not on here for that either.