61Augusta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 57 year old mom, grandma and best friend. I love being around people, laughing and caring for others. "Stuffed shirts" need not apply. I laugh often and cry when I am happy. I am at home in a crowd or cuddling on the couch watching a movie or listening to music.
My ideal match is a man who is willing to put me above everything and everyone else but God....and I will do the same for him. He has to have a sense of humor and be able to make me laugh. He also needs to be able to laugh even at himself sometimes! A gentleman who opens doors, walks on the curb side and loves animals and kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life to the fullest! I recently started a new business and am spending a lot of time working on it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, bringing out the best in others, listening. I also enjoy photography, gardening and hanging out with my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile, sense of humor, and caring attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be the Bible, anything by John Grisham and many others. "Remember the Titans" and "Sabrina" are 2 of my fav movies. I'll watch ANYTHING Cary Grant is in....LOL! I listen to almost any kind of music....except for rap and country....sorry cowboys! Mexican, Italian and a well cooked steak are a few of my favorite things to eat. As for TV, I like NCIS, Shark Tank and Amazing Race. I try to watch the local and national news every day. My TV is usually on, but mostly for the noise!
Six things I could never do without
My faith in God
My family
My friends
My cell phone...for business as well as pleasure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my future fun, interesting, and full of really great friends. I want to find a man who enjoys special time with a special woman.
I've also been wondering lately, why are there so many single men on here from POTWIN, KS?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I have a "TYPICAL" Friday night. I may be home in front of the computer, I may be heading up to Kansas City to visit my kids/grand kids or I may be at the Bake Shoppe making some of my Stikki Nikki Jams. I like to attend concerts at the local college, go out to eat and just have fun in general! I am always looking for something fun to do.....any ideas?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think this will have to wait till I know you better!
You should message me if
If anything I say here interests you, drop me a message! I am not into LONG distance relationships, I tried it once and it doesn't work for me. If you aren't from Kansas, thank you, but no thanks!
The two of us