nikkisixxz
27 Holtsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nikkisixxz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Nick, I work as a child care worker. On my free time i love to go to the beach, motorcycles, being a gym rat (don't judge me) and the once in a blue moon bar/club hopping with friends. I travel alot at least once or twice a year. I go to school to become a Physical Therapist. I love my family and friends to death.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to SCCC, working a full time job and stripping jk.
I’m really good at
Power lifting,Making people laugh, removing a awkward moments in a room and I'm pretty confident.
The first things people usually notice about me
My faux hawk and my awesome tanned skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really into reading (bad eyes, hate wearing glasses and my eyes are too chinky to wear contacts).
Movies: Horror, Action, Comedy anything really. Hell ill watch cartoons for the fun of it.
Food: Green eggs and Ham, Steak, Sushi and Pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Water, gym, car, my pooches, motorcycle and my devil cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a good dancer but for some reason i suck at zumba. I devour about 4500 calories every day.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone who is respectful, fun, don't play games and a guy who will not cheat and knows how to treat a woman right, then I'm the right guy for you. Don't hesitate to message me, I'm doing this online thing because of my job, i work weekends so i can't go out and meet new people. I am looking for a relationship, cuddling my pillow is getting old.
P.S. if you can cook I will kiss the ground you walk on.
More