37 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, fixing stuff.

I’m originally from the Penang, Malaysia, my day job is Accounts Manager. Previously was an Art Director.

I enjoy being nice and friendly to people, loves to help, and observe peoples behaviour.

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. We can chat and get to know each other. Everything starts with that simple "hi".

So, Hi there!
What I’m doing with my life
I honestly dont know and I intend to keep it that way. Life is at its best with surprizes.
I’m really good at
Photography, hiking, backpacking, fixing stuff, cracking jokes, making chicken noises, frying pasta.
The first things people usually notice about me
My huge feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch: Anything from Quentin Tarantino. Clerks, Clerks II, French movies like: Amalie, Mic Macs, Priceless, The Science if Sleep. Constantine.

I read: Archie comics (pre 1990s), Mad Magazine, QI, Dandy Comics, books on facts mostly.

I listen to: Incubus, Kula Shaker, Janet Siedel, Foo Fighters, B.Marantika, Dave Matthews Band, R.Sakamoto.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, watch, boxer, inhaler (yup i have asthma.. and asthma is sexy), glasses, housekeys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything I see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For you to find out.
You should message me if
We can be friends