nikmil327
34 Lillian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nikmil327
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in a new state. I'm not sure how I like it. I'm from Michigan. I just moved to lillian-Pensacola area. I know Knowbody and it's starting to get to me. I want to go out and have fun but I don't like being by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to the area to open a restaurant in the future. But for now I'm looking for a house. Working. An trying to make friends but I don't like going out by myself..so I'm trying to make friends or find a great woman to show me around.
I’m really good at
Up north I was good at fishing,hunting, disc golf, softball, weekend drinking with my friends.. Now? Work, sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always in a good mood..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food I am vary open minded I'll eat anything.
Music I listen to country, rock, electrical, rap. I like music to go with the mood I'm in or if I am at work I like fast music.
Action, comedy, scary,
Dexter, moonshiners, shameless, espn, sports.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
fishing pole
Compound bow
Great food
An a good drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next? Family? New chance in a new city? Only time can tell! Where I'm going to find property. Will I find somebody to help me design an build it. Or will I go at it alone? If ill find a special person to help with my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. mostly working.😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat picks on my dog!! Ty is a 120# Great Dane. An my lil 18# cat backs him into a corner! It's a true store my dog is scared of the cat.
You should message me if
If you woul like to show me around. Maybe get a drink and some dinner. Or just becouse you want to.. A woman that knows what she wants is a big turn on.
More