nikolaoz82
34 Wentzville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nikolaoz82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit shy when first getting to know people, but once you get to know me I'm an outgoing fun loving girl. I was raised in the city but definitely a bit of a country girl at heart with some of that girl next door charm. I'm also a bit of a romantic and have some old time values with a modern twist. I'm a pretty easy going, laid back kind girl.
I enjoy hanging out. Whether that be around town, in the great outdoors or even traveling. I enjoy the occasional concert, festivals, events, museums and what not and even sporting events (Hockey especially). Chilling out with friends where ever or snuggled up at home. I also like trying and experiencing new things to learn and grow. How else can you know if you like something unless you try it?
What I’m doing with my life
I do like going to the gym, working to get fit and stay healthy. I'm exploring more of this city and seeing all I can. When I have the time I'm also doing some traveling and exploring the world.
Living one day at a time and trying to enjoy it along the way, would be nice to find someone to experience it with.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener and being there for those I care about. If someone has a problem, I like to help. I enjoy bringing a smile to people faces and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy thriller books and even the occasional romance. Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series by Laurell K Hamilton and Nicholas Sparks books to name a few.
I am a bit of a movie nut. I like everything from Horror and Thriller to Comedies and even Disney movies for that kid of me at heart.
I am definitely a country girl at heart, I listen to Country music all the time, but I also enjoy Alternative Rock, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock ... etc. Almost everything but Heavy Metal and Rap.
I do enjoy cooking. I would have to say that Italian and Mexican are my favorites. But I'm open to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
(excluding my family and friends. assuming inanimate objects)
1. Cellphone - I put everything in it. I would be lost without it. (sometimes literally, got to love GPS) lol
2. Flip Flops
3. Jeep - I like to be able to get around and take off on an adventure.
4. iPod - I always have it with me cause I never know what kind of music I'll be in the mood for.
5. Allergy Meds - as much as I love the outdoors, I do suffer from Allergies.
6. ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found in the company of good family/friends or just chilling and hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like to cuddle up under a blankie when watching a scary movie.
You should message me if
If your interested in exploring the city and getting to know someone with the possibility of something long term.
More