nikon87
29 Nashua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nikon87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Never really been good at these. I love going to the beach, hanging with friends, watching movies big movie junkie (horror all time fav), I'm content with going out or staying in. I'm easy going laid back. I like tinkering with cars, doing custom car audio, listening to music, i listen to basically every kind of music, always enjoy trying new things and enjoy going with the flow and seeing where is takes me, love things that give big adrenaline rushes looking forward to going sky diving. Anything else feel free to ask....

Family is very important to me I'm very close to my family, love being part of a big italian family. Loyal to my friends and family. Must be able to get along with my friends and family.

Huge animal lover, have 2 cats, used to be very involved in animal rescue and finding new homes for rescued pets. Looking to get involved again.

I graduated with a degree in electronic engineering and have one in robotic engineering. very goal oriented. enjoy trying to solve new puzzles. Now working as a field service engineer for an international company and travel the country for work now im mainly working in the north east.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently just started my new job and just moved into new hampshire. So far loving the area. Hope to meet some new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Definitely too many to list. some of my favs are Boondock Saints, mindhunters, the Saw series, Law Abiding Citizen, Poolhall Junkies

I listen to basically every type of music my itunes has the most random amounts of music ever.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, food, iphone, music, and healthy food
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, brewing beer, trying new craft beer and new places to eat.
More