35 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey whats up, my name is Matt. I am originally from NJ ( yes i am a Yankee, but with southern hospitality ) and i am in FL most of time. I will be the 1st to admit it, chivalry is almost dead, if not dead yet. Its a shame, because there are too many guys out there that ruin it for guys like me, and the same goes for women. I am definitely old fashioned when it comes to treating a woman right. I have to thank my parents and my sister for that. I am loyal, honest ( sometimes too honest ) considerate, down to earth, confident, not the jealous type and do not deal with drama, life is just too short. I love meeting new people and trying different things out. I am not a pushover by any means, and do call people out on their B.S. That being said, I also have a great sense of humor and can take my own medicine when it comes to joking around and being sarcastic. I love to travel, cook, be outdoors and ride my Harley.

I'm looking for a woman who shares some my interests and who has some of her own that I might adopt.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a southeast regional manufacture rep. My job enables me to spend time doing the things I love, traveling and checking out new restaurants.
I’m really good at
Cooking, being a smart ass from time to time, listening, making people laugh, being a loyal person
The six things I could never do without
Great friends
My dog
Sense of Humor
Great Fajitas