31Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary dating.. Am I really on here?... Here goes nothing.. I was born in Western NY but have lived in Charlotte most of my life and consider myself a Southern Gal! I would say I am outgoing, fun and ready for anything life throws at me. I am looking to eventually find someone to do life with but in the meantime at least someone to watch football, eat wings and drink beer with...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.. cooking really awesome food... sharing my passion of football with everyone around me while watching a SF 49ers game (normally do this by screaming at the tv)...
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romantic comedies and action movies. Favorite shows would be Revenge, The Bachelor and Big Brother. I am a huge foodie and am up for trying anything!
Six things I could never do without
3.Good Food
4. Beer
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can grow in my career and other aspects of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I am in watching a good movie/food and other times I am out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am divorced... As great of a guy as he was.. sometimes it just doesn't work..
The two of us