njb78
37 New Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
njb78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start.. let's see. I just finished school & I'm currently Persuing my certifications in corrective exercise & fitness training.
I'm working part time at the moment, and doing freelance computer stuff as well.

I love to karaoke, comedy clubs, anywhere with a patio when it's nice out, and going to watch the Yankees! I'm a diehard fan.

I absolutely LOVE to laugh and make people laugh, and my sarcastic sense of humor can sometimes get me into trouble, but it's all in good fun.

I'm an extrovert, love to talk. I speak my mind & dont sugarcoat anything, I'd rather be honest than tell someone what they want to hear. I've been told that I have a very strong aura, and it tends to affect those that I am around.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, sometimes at my expense, but it's all good lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Happiness
air
My iPhone ;)
Pizza!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things, mostly what the future holds, and accomplishing all of the goals I set.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out about with friends grabbing drinks, singing karaoke, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll save that for another day :)
You should message me if
If I'm the type of person you're looking for, whether it be a great friendship or something more...you'll never know unless you take a chance!
More