31Sullivan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not good at these kind of things.... but I'm the nicest guy you will ever meet. I'm always getting "friend zone" and I've had enough of that and its time to get serious.

I have a son who is 4 years old and lives with his mother (long story there, I was engaged).

I work quite a bit, so I don't have a lot of time to go out and meet new people. I bartend and cook at a local pub and grill full time, work at a gas station part time, and in the summer I also work on a sweet corn farm. Most of my friends call me a workaholic, but I still enjoy my free time and I fill that with hanging out with my friends and family.

I am a very laid back, go with the flow kind of guy.

I'm a sucker for freckles, tattoos, piercings and short women. I find any of those to be pretty sexy, though I only have one tattoo (soon to be 3) and one piercing. These are not by any means requirements, just pluses :)

My best friend started this account for me, and I've slowly but surely been updating it. She has good intentions, but I am a little hesitant about meeting people on something like this.
What I’m doing with my life
Work Work Work with a little time to party
I’m really good at
Cooking and drinking. I'm not too bad with dessert either :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Quick to smile and laugh, and very easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music - anything from classical to death metal with a soft spot for '80s

Favorite shows: House, Lie to Me, Suits, Burn Notice, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, White Collar - just to name a few.

Favorite movies: pretty much anything funny. I do enjoy action and drama movies...And I'm willing to admit the ocasional chick flick. Not a fan of horror movies, as they're usually boring or grotesque, but never actually scary.
Six things I could never do without
My phone
Toothpaste and brush
My friends and family
My sweet fedora
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to eventually own a pub and Grill, so I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then enjoying drinks with friends afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open guy, so this one is hard to answer.

I tend to laugh way to hard at things that are not always that funny, but at least I have a sense of humor :)
You should message me if
You like my profile and you find me interesting. I would love to chat :)
The two of us