69 Wolfforth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be down to earth..young at heart..
open to your opinion's thought's and feeling's..I value
good friendship.. good conversation.

I am very plain spoken, freethinker, and funloving
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired now.. traveling quiet a bit.. and I alway's have
some kind of project that I am working on .. love to go to
local event's such as chili cookoff's..boat race's.. flea mkt's
or just window shopping.
I’m really good at
This is impossible for me to answer.. I don't like bragging or
talking about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most all food's ..I also like most all type's of music
when it come's to book's I prefer true storie's.
The six things I could never do without
Throughout the year's I have learned that there isn't anything
that I can't live without ..I am just thankful to have a place that
I call home.. I consider myself a spoiled american and no-
different than anyone else when it come's to our modern convienance's..
however though..I have also learned to survive without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thing's that I have to do and thing's that I would like to do..
finding more true friend's and how to be of benifit to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not one to make plan's.. never know from day to day
what will be happening in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The fact that I am a very private person..
You should message me if
I am open to anyone that want's to message me..