31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to NYC 5 yrs ago and graduated from college in upstate NY. Ski in the winter and enjoy bike rides in the Summer (when is it coming?). Passion for travel and exploring but also enjoy reading a good book.
What I’m doing with my life
Live on the upper west side. Love to try new things and activities.
I’m really good at
Remembering small details (for better or worse)

Talking about anything.

Playing with dogs.

Making a perfect omelette.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of ethnic food (Thai, Sushi, Indian, Middle Eastern) to name a few.

TV..Favorite show is currently Homeland, Breaking Bad, Conan. For old time sake, Curb your enthusiam, seinfeld and law & order.

My favorite movies tend to be thrillers with a good twist. I'm also a big fan of foreign movies.

I like to read thrillers (again), biographies, and some history.

I'm a big fan of jazz and alternative music. Recently been listening to Mayer Hawthorne and Nick Waterhouse.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Laughter, Coffee, Wine, Dogs, and my glasses/contacts
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for dinner/drinks or checking out a music show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I failed a swim test Freshman year of college.
You should message me if
You are witty, sociable, and like to have a good time.