45Haddonfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
These things are so hard to fill out to describe myself. I would say that I am a down to earth guy. I like getting together with friends and getting out or just relaxing at home to watch a game. I like doing things outdoors. I am an athletic person and enjoy playing sports, roller blading, camping, hiking, mountain biking or just taking a walk.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a hard working person. I have a corporate job and have just started my own business on the side. I like to get out and have fun and see and do different things. There is no need to ask what I'd like to do because I am up for doing anything.
I’m really good at
Numerous things. Let's talk and you can find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness. I try to make people feel comfortable when meeting them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I like all kinds of music. I grew up in a very diverse area so I was exposed to everything.
Books - Self improvement, financial guidance type.
Movies - Action, Comedy.
Food - Nothing too too exotic or out there.
Six things I could never do without
Female companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my career, other things that make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be home, out with friends, or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing to admit anything right now.
You should message me if
You think I'm a match for you.
You want to get to know me even a little bit.
You think that we may have a great conversation.
You want to simply go out and do an activity together.
The two of us