27 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a tall, 24 year old guy, who works full time for AT&T and I love it. I also go to the beach, and cycle in my free time, night or day. I watch a lot of movies. Love all music and I frequent the Discovery channel. Hobbies include driving my truck, roller skating, and fake accents. I also have a degree in Sarcasm, with a concentration in Wit from UNCW.

I've been here in Wilmington for a few years. I've done local theater downtown, I'm a handy man, have street smarts and I enjoy cooking. Also, I like to go downtown and to community events around the area. Everyone says I'm easy to get along with. Everyone I know, at least, and I love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time and enjoying Wilmington every chance I get.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, making jokes and making money.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am or the size of my shoes, weird I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All of them are pretty sweet.

TV Shows: Pysch, American Dad, The Office, Parks and Rec, Fringe, Arrested Development, and Tosh.0
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, My Phone, My Truck, Humor, and Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why aren't I at the beach? and when can I take a nap?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, at the movies, or the beach, or whatever else that might be fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not good at xbox.
You should message me if
you would like to know more, of course. Or if you want to say hi.