nm2557
31 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nm2557
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quirky and resilient
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the business side technology.
And I like to write (really :))
I’m really good at
Getting things for free
Making friends on public transportation
Wasting money on flash retail sites
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Syrup
Lolita
Wonder Boys
Amelie
Pop country (Seriously. I went to school in the South and it's a bad habit I picked up. Others include air conditioning and elaboration)
Damien Rice
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Exercise and sunlight
Time to think
Fresh vegetables
My sisters
Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender
Start-ups
Linguistics
Chocolate
My future greyhound
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm gonna be honest here - I'm at home with a movie or book. But Saturday I'm out, I promise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little scared of ferns.
You should message me if
You don't send form emails (I don't send form responses so it'll be an equal exchange, I promise ;)).

You're looking for something serious but like to move slowly. Or you get the sense we'd hit it off as friends.

Also - you want to date a woman who will challenge you (intellectually) and you're ok with being with someone who is ambitious but also prioritizes her relationships (friends, romantic, family).

Intelligence, education, and emotional stability matter a lot to me. Money and appearance don't.

Thanks for reading!
More