31Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated HS early and joined the Marine Corps. I am a combat veteran with a degree in Criminal Justice. I got a job in law enforcement and started my own company. I am a go-getter, a leader, a student of business, leader, mentor, and an adventurer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in law enforcement for a job-job spending my time watching over inmates in a county jail. I own a marketing and business consulting company that networks with a multitude of companies doing online retail and utilizing social commerce.
I exercise regularly and attend irregular MMA training classes to stay healthy and sharp. I read self-help/growth books, classics, and best-sellers on my down time. I love trying new foods to cook and get around positive like-minded people.
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, creating all types of art. I enjoy cooking and staying healthy. I am good at reading positive, uplifting, encouraging, and life changing books. I am good at conversation; being silly; going on adventures; sitting at home watching movies; video games if I have the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples; My confidence; My ability to handle stressful situations; My intolerance for stupid people and bad drivers ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Patricia Cornwell novels, Game of Thrones, Star Wars, Star Trek, John Maxwell leadership books, Robert Kiosoki, Masterchef, Top Shot, Suits, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Avengers, Iron Man, Batman, everything ninja, everything pirate, everything awesome, etc.
Six things I could never do without
The essentials like water, food, toiletries
The Bible
Friends/ family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be at in five (5) years. Creating business and residual income. Building relationships with people. Playing with my dog Khan. Positively impacting someone. Running GA drivers off the roadway. I'm going on a week getaway soon to Cali!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working every other Friday; Watching the t.v. show Tanked (because I like fish and salt water tanks); Trying to go see a live sporting event; Catching up on a new movie; Grocery shopping; Cooking; Reading; Walking my dog; Exercising; Having a guys night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cuddle with my dog. I can take long showers. I enjoy soaking in a bath tub.
You should message me if
you are positive and have a sense of humor. If you can be a cheerleader to the right kind of man and want your man to lead the household. If you find yourself reading the bible from time to time and praying about life (your circumstances and the circumstances of others). If you can understand I am a guy and may digress from time to time; meaning I may act childish or make mistakes from time to time and some communication errors will occur. If you enjoy reading and will learn and grow to become a better person today then you were yesterday. If you can hang loose, enjoy life, go on adventures, experience new things, understand my sense of humor, enjoy animals. If you ever wanted to own or own a business. If you want to try new restaurants, go to sporting events, travel, spend time with family, and if nothing else find me attractive. Please no baby daddy drama and that includes any ex boyfriends as well.
The two of us