Skebedebap
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Skebedebap
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!
San Francisco born, moved to Europe as a kid and came back about 7 years ago.
The experience was great and it made me who I am today but there's simply nothing better than "Home Sweet Home" so I packed my stuff and started over - best decision so far!

Cliché, I know.. but I love traveling! pretty much finished off Europe and concentrating on the u.s. since I've been back.
What I’m doing with my life
Work is pretty much taking up the majority of my time right now but I love what I do and don't intend on cutting back till I'm "there" ;)

other than that I try to hit the gym at least 4 times a week, playing the drums, motorcycle and all the other good stuff in life like finishing off the evening with good company or a movie.
In a nutshell: I'm busy balancing my life

I'm not desperate to jump into a relationship, but whatever happens, happens. I'm open.
-I just want my next relationship to last..
I'll find you sooner or later! Muahahaha!
I’m really good at
Eating at fancy restaurants
Drums, percussion & Beatbox
Making people laugh
Being a good host
Sarcasm
Manners
Helping
Backgammon
Driving

..and my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I get asked on a daily basis if I'm Irish.. some detect an accent, others don't.
It's very subtle.
-Maybe also my height @6'2..
The six things I could never do without
Keys
cell phone
wallet
Common courtesy
My awesome bed
And a nice hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improvement, it's not about being the best, it's about being better than yesterday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I have pretty messed up eyes, already had 3 lasik surgerys.
-I'm on a dating site.
-I'm a night owl.
You should message me if
If you can make me delete this app! ;)
-j/k, but at least:
...if you can hold a conversation.
...you'd like to hang out for a casual drink.
...you are clean.
More