nobdy1977
39 Gastonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nobdy1977
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love little neighborhood hangouts, and live music. I love to explore new places and to make new discoveries. I'm always up for a new adventure (within reason). I'm in a pretty comfortable place in my life now, but I'm hoping to find someone to help me shake things up a bit.

I am looking for someone outgoing, someone who will challenge me, someone who will be my balance. I would love to find someone who shares love of live music, but I'm willing to compromise on that for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, gym, play. More work than anything.
I’m really good at
For some reason a lot of people come to me for advice. I think it because I'll just listen, then tell them what they already know to be true.

On a more practical side, I'm full of random facts and I'm good at fixing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: non-fiction
Movies: Comedies
Music: anything live, otherwise Jam Bands, Blues, Rock, Soul, Alt Country...
Food: Red Meat, Pork and Chicken
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty content in any situation. What would I like to have?

Satellite Radio
Diet Coke
Transportation
Heat and AC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have an overactive mind so it really could be anything, but I try to leave work at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I can find a good concert somewhere, I'm there. Otherwise, probably diner somewhere and something laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been hanging out here way too long...
You should message me if
You want to talk to a genuinely nice guy.
More