noblepegasus
28 Lakewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
noblepegasus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- Born and raised in North Little Rock, Arkansas

- Graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology from the University of San Francisco in May 2010

- Moved the the Pacific Northwest to begin my life/career
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the United States Army. It's pretty cool for the most part. I've had the opportunity to travel around the US and around the world, I've met a bunch of great people and a bunch of not so great people. I've served my active duty obligation so I'm currently focusing on transitioning to the civilian life in the next year. I'm currently working on an MBA as well as researching and interviewing potential corporations who fit my aspirations and professional goals.
I’m really good at
Telling people what to do.

I cannot ski or snowboard, I tried it once in January 2010 and that was enough to deter me from attempting it again. I love to fish and kayak or anything to do with water.
The first things people usually notice about me
No one notices me :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I don't really read for pleasure all that much anymore. I just mainly read articles online.

- I'll pretty much watch anything regarding movies, but I love comedies, action, and horror movies. "Step Brothers" was the first movie that came to mind.

-I listen to whatever's on, but I prefer classical music and country. Lady Gaga and Katy Perry are a must on my playlist.

- I love to eat pasta, seafood, Italian food, Mexican food, Indian food, and any type of Asian food. Food is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
1) Grilled cheese sandwiches
2) My phone
3) Water
4) My truck
5) Vanilla ice cream
6) I'm still searching for that sixth thing....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Evaluating and re-evaluation my life and ways to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I recently quit drinking (not for any moral, religious, personal, or health problems), but I'll still go to the bars with friends. A nice dinner after a long week is always relaxing. Or I'm on the couch watching TV. Or at the movies. Or driving down to Oregon for the weekend. There is no "typical" Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still eat pizza Lunchables and I SOMETIMES pee in the shower.
You should message me if
You're pretty much the most awesome person ever. Oh and you should also be able to cook, clean, do laundry, and watch my dog, jk... All joking aside, right now I'm just looking to meet new people and if something serious grows out of it then all the better.
More