27Olivebridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I keep adding things to this and its become quite a mess so i would just skim this haha, my hair is at 9 inches only one more to go before i can cut it for locks of love, and no its not 8 they changed it due to 2 inches being lost during the manufacturing process. I don't really have any special photos on my ipad so no breathtaking views or photos that would incline someone to be like damn that's a boss. I like to travel and live in different locations althought I think my 4 years in California have got me wanting to stay in one spot for a little. I write all sorts of things from schematics to natural and perpetual motion devices, poetry, theatre and film scripts, I can look at something and draw it but I can't just draw for some reason, I love sports and if I could go professional in all of them I would try and I honestly think I might, def golf and maybe soccer at some point. As of now I am training to become a professional golfer along with saving the money necessary to do so. I like watching movies rather than tv unless it is HBO or some series I enjoy. I live anything but the ordinary life and I like it that way,right now I've found a beautiful home in the woods where I can sort of find peace and therefore play better golf lol. I've had my heart broken in a sort of count de monte cristo fashion so i haven't had a relationship in quite some time but I'm ready to hopefully find someone that I can enjoy spending time with and settle down with(not to start a family lol) yes I want kids but after I have ventured off into the other side of the world, got golf and financials in a very secure place, etc. I mean I dunno I'd rather we just talk about this stuff so yeah.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving money to go on tour and give PGA golf a shot, not living the average life nor do I ever intend too.
I’m really good at
Sports, writing, I don't want to sound egotistical but generally anything I out a little effort into.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes change colors although they are usually a little squinted, I have kind of faded freckles, and def right now my hair it's crazy long and it is causing a bit of problems when trying to find that special someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones for books, I usually read something with an educational value to it so I don't read many fantasy books or anything.
I like sports but would rather watch them live so I basically just watch a lot if movies. I do like dexter,game of thrones, breaking bad, the big break, basically all good shows I have probably dabbled with.
Six things I could never do without
I don't know I would hate to say my life is over without something other than oxygen and those rhetorically stupid answers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories and film writing, alternative energy sources, thc and cbds. Golf and my future. In always thinking so I dunno I usually forget shit shorterm but long term remember everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, playing with the puppy, enjoying my beautiful home and prob doing some work to improve it. Could be out raging, could be in the city for a game or play, I don't know I'm more of a trip to Vegas to party kind of guy, I'm open to go out I just don't like club scenes and stuff like that so much anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Apparently I'm not good at meeting people online, and after living in San Diego for 4 years I'm a weather snob.
You should message me if
If you have big beautiful eyes and understand the value of being at a hockey game against just watching it on tv.
The two of us