nocalbeachlover
53Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nocalbeachlover
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Profile update now complete

After a very rainy year (finally), it’s time to get away and experience the wonders of our state. The weather is warming up, the days are getting longer and being outside becomes more desirable. I’m looking forward to days at the beach with that special someone. Getting away for lot's of romantic weekend getaways. The most important thing is spending time together, but not all the time. There should be time spent with friends and family. A relationship should compliment your life not consume it. Too many people are consumed be their relationships and forget about everything else.

It would be great to meet a woman who is active and enjoys physical pursuits such as hiking, swimming, dancing, and working out among other things. There is a whole world out there to be enjoyed. Why stay in, watch television and isolate yourself from the world while other folks are out enjoying it. Let’s enjoy some time together getting to know one another and just take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m living life to the fullest and enjoying my free time as much as possible. Growing as a person and looking for ways to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my body and soul. Treating others with respect. Living a full and active life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. That I'm younger looking than people think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie genre is Action/Adventure. Favorite is the original Die Hard.
Don't watch a lot of TV shows. The only ones I watch regularly are Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU. Also watch reruns of Frasier and sports (mostly football).
Like most music (not a big fan of Country) The best music was in the 70's and 80's, some 90's.
Favorite Foods are Italian, Mexican, Chicken, Fresh String Beans, Baked Potato, Strawberries, Bananas
Six things I could never do without
The Beach
My Health
Good Food
Dark Chocolate
Exercise
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I'm going to spend the summer with. What we are going to be doing. Which beaches I'd like to explore with my new partner (maybe you)
On a typical Friday night I am
What's a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Are you serious?
You should message me if
You want to spend some time at the beach together
Go on weekend adventures and getaways.
Enjoy activities that will bring us together
Like a new dance partner

You should have some photos posted. I've recently updated mine

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have, or do illegally copy, compile, or store any of my personal information, it will be considered a violation of my privacy. (I recommend that other members post a similar notice.)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion