nodrog742
26 Macomb, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nodrog742
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love bowling, chatting, and watching NASCAR. I love country music and love going to karaoke. I am in a wheelchair but have never let it stop me from doing anything. I graduated from WIU in Graphic Design and a Spanish minor. I want to move somewhere warm - preferably Arizona. I like snow, but not every single day for 4 months straight. I'm a pretty adventurous person and will usually try anything at least once. I've been nicknamed Daredevil by pretty much everyone I know. I just love to have fun and enjoy every day as much as I can! One day I hope to work from home as a Graphic Designer. Also, I have a cool service dog named Chester that goes everywhere with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently unemployed but would love to go into a marketing field (design related) and not have to worry about money.
I’m really good at
Anything computers. Facebook. Techie but not geeky.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wheelchair or my service dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Twilight, Bourne Trilogy, Harry Potter
Movies: A Walk To Remember, Transformers, Iron Man, Twilight, Harry Potter
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Glades, Army Wives
Music: Country
Food: Chicken (any variety), corn, BBQ ribs, mac & cheese
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Phone
Friends
Family
Food?
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Goals I'd like to achieve and how to do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home watching a movie or having game night with my friends. Sometimes the bar if there's a musician but not often.
You should message me if
Want to chat and just get to know each other. No need to rush things.
More