noelcito2011
23 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
noelcito2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student, musician, nerd, and music lover looking for someone who has same interests.i love staying up Saturday night until watching the sunrise on sunday morning
What I’m doing with my life
Student majoring in education and workin. I do a lot of traveling to go to concerts and just exploring.
I’m really good at
Bass guitar, cooking, naming random bands.lol.uhhhhh I can stay up for 40 hours.and a random assortment of things
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial hair...I like to experiment with it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read a lot of biographies and autobiographies...and a lot of comics

Music: Deftones, two door cinema club, the black keys, passion pit, the heavy guilt, the heavy, sea wolf, team sleep, crosses, Isis, palms, the broken bells, arctic monkeys, silversun pickups, of monsters and men, alt-j, kids these days, foo fighters, toadies, the dead weather, the raconteurs, broken social scene and much more

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood

Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, Star Wars Saga, The Godfather Trilogy, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles, Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, and I love old school horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Music
My guitar
Love
Car
Spotify
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My major
On a typical Friday night I am
Gettin ready for work -_-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect old comics
You should message me if
Just do it. You can't get to know anyone if you don't make the effort.
More