37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i can run 400 mph backwards.
What I’m doing with my life
i make leather belts and trying to finish building a couple motorcycles.
I’m really good at
designing things, skateboarding, snowboarding
The first things people usually notice about me
i tend to wear pink a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
why do they lump this section all together like this?

lets see... music: billy childish, the dead boys, radio birdman, eddie and the hot rods, the boomtown rats, the ramones, theres too much. you can start with that though.

t.v. i dont watch t.v. but when i was little i loved "get smart" and the "adams family"

movies: princess bride, shakes the clown, evil dead II, blade runner, i dunno, im already bored with this section...
The six things I could never do without
tools, lots of tools.
my record collection
live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when my motorcycle will be finished.
On a typical Friday night I am
i dont really like to go out on "rookie night" give me a quiet dive bar on a wednesday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this used to say "im batman" but then i noticed everyone says that. so now i dont really have a good replacement entry for "the most private thing im willing to admit on a totally public website where im being presented in a catalog format. im open to suggestions tho...
You should message me if
if we somehow got into a situation in which, we had to climb a fence and without hesitation you would climb the fence. then by all means!

if you dont see how we could possibly get into a situation like this, much less climb the fence, then move along. you are a liability.

if you like to go see local bands.

if you still have your record collection.

please dont message me if you wear sandals, i hate sandals!