28 Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have my college degree and worked in retail for 7 years, at the end I was a manager. Now I have a state job at Umass. I'm gonna be getting into real estate and hopefully running my own business with that, also owning a club.

I love movies and am a huge film buff. I especially enjoy crime dramas, along with all the mob classics, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Casino. I also am occasionally a gamer.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked in retail for 7 years, and I finally got out of that and now have a state job down at Umass.

Soon I'm gonna be in property management and real estate. I also occasionally work in taxes.
I’m really good at
Analyzing situations, I can quote movies all day, and I'm usually good for a few jokes, good or bad
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure... But I've been told I have a nice smile .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well for movies definitely the godfather, goodfellas, casino, all the big crime dramas, also I love comedies, for tv shows the sopranos, nip/tuck, dexter, six feet under, married...with children, for books mostly the classic novels like of mice and men, and occasionally some John Grisham
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having some drinks with friends, or having a movie night
You should message me if
You're looking for an old fashioned gentleman who knows how to treat a girl, you don't mind a nerd and movie expert lol.