32New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in New Orleans & raised in Alabama & Nebraska. I have been home for 3 years now & do not plan on leaving. School & work take up a lot of time but I always have time for festivals, parades, & the Saints. I fancy myself an artist using recyclable materials & one day hope to learn to play the harmonica.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to save the world one child at a time. I work for a social service agency that provides a home for at risk youth ages 12-17. We teach social skills and proscoial behavior while meeting their medical, educational, and psychological needs.
I’m really good at
Speaking my mind!
The first things people usually notice about me
My freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kurt Vonnegut makes life makes sense! Otherwise I read whatever looks interesting at the time.

I love movies but the 3 I watch over & over again are Garden State, Lucky Number Sleven, and The Lebowski.

My favorite shows are Arrested Development, The Office, Parks and Recreation, and Psych. I also will watch just about any crime scene procedural.

If lovin hip hop is wrong I don't wanna be right. But I love almost all music including country but I do know I am starting to get old cause I don't like it to be turned up too loud :).

Mexican food is my favorite. I love to cook & usually eat pretty healthy. I do however have a major sweat tooth!
Six things I could never do without
Family, My dogs, My work, Laughter, Coffee, Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I can do to make a difference in people's lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working or studying, I love to grab a drink and hear some music.
The two of us