29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved back to San Fran after living in Orange County for the past two years. I've lived in Orange County my whole life up until about three year ago when I took a job in San Francisco without ever visiting. After one awesome year filled with new experiences, new friends and new adventures I moved back to Orange County...but back in San Fran again. I like doing just about anything that gets me out of my apartment but at the same time a night in watching a movie sounds good as well. I like to play sports, cook, fish, hike, explore and eat. I love finding good restaurants. I'm a happy guy who always has a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, eating, exploring and having fun
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked. Maybe my smile??? Or my collar bone???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love trying new places to eat but my favorite would have to be Italian.
TV: The Walking Dead, the league, how i met your mother and anything on Nat Geo, History or Discovery Channel
Movies: Boondock Saints, Goodfellas, Braveheart, Ted, Wedding Crashers, Inglorious Basterds, Tombstone just to name a few
Classic Rock
Softer stuff
Harder stuff
The six things I could never do without
Outdoor activities
Playing/watching sports
Having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends but don't mind staying in to watch a movie.
You should message me if
Your a happy person who can have fun in any situation. I'm nice. Message me if your interested.