30 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in South America and raised in the Boston Area. Grew up playing soccer and sailing, both of which have become a passion of mine over the years.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, there's so much to do. Working on an Architecture degree while working with kids at an elementary school in Cambridge. A lot on my plate but happy that there's a lot to do than nothing at all.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having a good time. Seriously. No matter what the environment, I have a great time and make sure the people around me do as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've gotten compliments on my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have all sorts of favorite books and movies, but my all time favorite book is The Giver (no matter how juvenile it may seem) and favorite movie is Dr. Strangelove or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb.

I do a lot of marathon watching while I work so I have quite an array there as well, but lately the show that I look forward to the most is Shameless. I wonder if the UK version was just as good or better...

Music I definitely can't narrow down. I like everything from The Beatles to Jay-Z and Brand New to Johnny Cash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully taking a break from studying and brushing off the stress from the week while enjoying the company of some good friends...
You should message me if
You like what you read and think we might get along. Ask me some questions.