30Lincoln, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm indecisive to the very meaning of the word, I can barely decide what to wear in the morning let alone what I want to do for that day. I love affection, I really just can't get enough of it, whether it's holding hands or just full blown making out in public. I'm happy with my life, I'm basically looking for friends, but if we do click who knows where it will lead. Right now I'm trying to get my life back together(again), hopefully this time it sticks. If I message you it's because I like your personality or you seem like a cool person. I've gone through a lot of hard times, but they're what made me who I am today so I have no regrets. I daydream a lot, it's a scary place out there so it's the one way I stay sane. I'm a pacifist, I hate conflicts, war, anger, and all that goes with it. I ramble on about the most random things sometimes it's almost amazing how I can change subjects so quickly. I still believe in common courtesy, I still open doors and say please, thank you, and excuse me. I'm too nice that it's almost impossible for me to be mean. I'm a blunt up and honest kind of person, I believe that honesty is one of the greatest qualities to look for in a person. I'm spontaneous and unorganized, I always wake up never knowing what I'm doing for that day and I enjoy it. I forget things really easily, but will never forget your birthday or important dates of events that are important to me. I guess if you want to know more just message me.

I am sensitive, impulsive, romantic, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just doing what I feel like and just figuring out what I'm going to do for the rest of my life, I can be rather indecisive. Other than that I'm just having a good time and trying to enjoy life
I’m really good at
Fixing thing: I work on my own vehicles, computers, and home maintenance. I like to work with my hands. I'm also accepting of anyone and forgiving others. Being nice is both the best and worst part of me, part of it being that I'm too trusting
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't talk a lot at first, but once I get to know you I can be very talkative and probably give you my life story. I'm very open about any subject. My complete lack for style(when it comes to clothes). Other than that I don't know you'll have to tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)Harry Potter, Nicholas Sparks, Dan Brown, Ender's Game, Game of Thrones, Anita Blake series(Laurel K. Hamilton), Rachel Morgan series(Kim Harrison), Cassandra Palmer series(Karen Chance), Eragon series, The Host, informational books, Sci-Fi, and ya you'll probably find me at the Library a lot.
(b)Notebook, Waiting, Forrest Gump, Stealth, Wedding Crashers, Harold and Kumar, A Walk to Remember, Clerks, Dogma, Mall Rats, basically all of Kevin Smith's films, Catch and Release, Wantedand there's just a huge list but mainly Romantic Comedies, Comedies, Action, and anything really
(c)I have a very large range of music I like, so more than likely I'll like any music you're into
(d)mac and cheese, strawberries and pretty much anything, oh and can't forget bacon and ham :)
(e)TV shows would be House, Scrubs, Smallville, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Discovery Channel, New Girl, The Flash, Lucifer
Oh and anime: Full Metal Alchemist, Dragon Ball z, Naruto, Inuyasha, Bleach, Outlaw Star, Seven Deadly Sins, Attack on Titan,
Six things I could never do without
Phone, wallet, food, flavored drinks (doesn't have to be soda), tv (for movies too), friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general, and what to do with the rest of it and just daydreaming. I think about a lot of things and I can think about one thing one minute and then the next I'm thinking of something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends or working, just having a good time that and possibly watching movies or staring up at the stars during the summer. I love being outside during the summer, but I hate the cold so I'm more likely to be inside as much as possible during the winter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 6 year old son that lives with his mother. I don't get to see him as his mother just wants the money and I maybe get to see him on his birthday. It was a relationship that just didn't work out and I didn't know about him till he was 6 months old. If you want to know more just ask.
You should message me if
you are interested at all or just want to talk and get to know each other. Like I said I'm not really looking for a relationship right now as I'm trying to get the rest of my life together...but if it happens, it happens.
The two of us