38Los Gatos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It’s always hard to talk about oneself, but here I go. I’m a pretty simple guy who enjoys sports, (Giants, 49ers, and Warriors) photography, a great laugh, a good board game, and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy traveling, especially going to places where I can take in the scenic beauty. I am looking for a classy, fun, and drama free (OK minimal drama) drug-free lady to share our mutual interests, and to grow and develop our own special pursuits and activities. I’ve done some traveling through the military (two years in Korea) and would love to do more. I served in the Air Force for six years, and left to pursue my degree in Sociology. I consider myself to be open, caring, sweet, romantic, thoughtful, sarcastic, and a funny guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to make it fun.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and useless sports knowledge. I am a pretty good bowler too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall and have been told I have a great smile and twinkling eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of NCIS and old reruns of Seinfeld, The King of Queens, and love watching the MLB network. I have a ton of movies. My last count was I think in the 650 range. I love you man, Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, and Grosse Point Blank are some of my favs. I am into ska and punk music as well as classic rock, rock, alternative, and some soft rock
Six things I could never do without
My cats Posey and Madison
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds for me. This includes career, family, and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it has been either hanging out at my friends or hanging out at home watching baseball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I found my first grey hair at 17 :(
The two of us